Meet the Team

Our projects require a dedicated team that possesses a great depth of experience, talent, and expertise—as well as a true passion for what we do. We invite you to learn more about these committed professionals.

Kim Richards

Principal, Chief Executive Officer & President

Robert McIver

Principal, Executive Vice President

John Mansour

Principal, Chief Development Officer

Jay Newman

Principal, Chief Operating Officer

Dustin Peterson

Principal, Vice President

Jeffrey Mongan

Principal Emeritus, Strategic Advisor

Richard Holtzman

Principal, Vice President of Hospitality

Dana Ahrensberg

Project Manager

D’Andre Alexander

Accounting Associate

Madison Anderson

Procurement Manager

Roberto Badilla

Vice President of Development

Alicia Benitez

Director of Design & Construction / Senior Project Manager

Chelsea Burgis

Director of Special Projects

Chris Calvert

Project Manager

Chris Conabee

Vice President of Development

Victor Cortes

Vice President of Development

Meredith Curley

Marketing Manager

Shane Delaney

Senior Financial Analyst

Mary Beth Ebenger

Project Controller

Bill Ford

Vice President of Construction

Tom Fous

Director of Construction

Joani Gibbs

Executive Project Coordinator

Angie Grendahl

Director of Development

Shannon Heringer

Director of Development

Daniel Holley

Construction Manager

Ramsey Jabro

Vice President of Accounting

Robert Johnson

Construction Manager

James Krall, P.E.

Project Manager

Curtise Levine

Construction Manager

Anna Levin

Senior Development Manager

Kyle Lott

Director of Design

Tabitha McCampbell

Accounting Assistant

Livia Aguilar Misra M.S.

Development Manager

Bob Morrell

Senior Project Engineer

Brian Muszynski

Director of Development and Finance

Eric Peterson

Vice President of Development

Christopher Piper

Senior Project Manager & Vice President of Development

Griffin Richards

Director of Acquisitions and Development

Vanessa Sarracino

Residents Coordinator

Henry Sears

Vice President

Carlos Soriano

Senior Construction Manager

Jim Starzinski

Project Engineer

Mike Stratton

Director of Construction

Burak Sumru

Director of Design

Thomas Wadsworth

Project Manager

Brian Womack

Senior Accountant / Financial Analyst

Sandy Young

Corporate Administrative Specialist